Серия «The Oz Novels»

Серия включает 3 книги

Wizard of Oz
добавлено 2019-07-07 05:31:06
This complete and unabridged original tale, which provided us with the best-loved classic movie starring Judy Garland, s...
Patchwork Girl of Oz
добавлено 2019-07-06 19:54:51
This dazzling tale once again demonstrates L. Frank Baum's creative genius and his power to delight audiences young and ...
Land of Oz
добавлено 2019-07-03 10:46:40
L. Frank Baum's sequel to The Wizard of Oz is a delightful account of the further adventures of the Scarecrow and Tin Wo...